Contact Us

Want to volunteer? Learn about upcoming events? Join our chapter?

Let us know how we can help!

Contact our 2019-2020 board members

President – Amanda Fischer-Penner
Past president – Tara Litzenberger

VP Finance – Leanne Breiby
Treasurer – Margaret Peterson
Sponsorships – Kathleen Cuddy

VP Communications – Carolyn Sobczyk
Email Communications – Tara Hefner
Social Media – Lexi Ryan
Website – Roy Harryman

VP Membership – Mo Azeem
Student/Educational relations – Kathryn Lorenzen, Joyce Allard
Membership Recruitment/Retention – Karissa Todd

VP Professional Development – Cheri Woodsmall
Director of Programming – Michele Sherpy
KC Quills – Amy Schiska-Lombard
Business Communicators Summit – Stacey Dickson

Masters Group (for senior-level communicators)
Julie Bartels-Smith