And the Award Goes to …

And the Award Goes to …

15:48 18 February in KC IABC Blog, Leadership, Leadership Institute, Membership

IABC International held its annual Chapter Management Awards (CMA) February 8, during its Leadership Institute in San Diego. The CMAs is a celebration of the hard work IABC leaders have accomplished over the past year in a variety of categories.


KC IABC was recognized with:

  • an award of Excellence for Student Involvement
  • an award of Merit for Leadership Development


View the full list of the 2018 CMAs.

The CMAs are a great opportunity to showcase what our chapter is accomplishing each year. The CMAs encourages our chapter to set high goals and improve every year in different areas.

Read IABC Wellington, Canada president and Chapter Leader of the Year winner Shaun Jones’ LinkedIn post that reflects about his chapter’s CMA win.

KC IABC is a seven-time winner of International Chapter of the Year; the most of any IABC chapter worldwide.

Marjie Goodman
No Comments

Post A Comment